Volunteer Lodging

Suncoast Hotel & Casino

Please either book your rooms online at Shriners Open-SHOJ22C or call 866-636-7111.

Guests are encouraged to make their reservation online, so you may want to visit the hotel’s website at http://www.suncoastcasino.com/groups. Within the website you will be required to enter the assigned Reservation ID: SHOJ22C to retrieve your special rates.

Toll free reservations: Prior to cut-off date, you may also call the hotel’s Room Reservations Department direct at 866-636-7111 and identify yourself as a member of a group or convention with Reservation ID: SHOJ22C. Without this Reservation ID, you will not receive the special rate and may be advised that the hotel is sold out.

The cut-off date for room reservations is August 30, 2022.

Room Rates* for Saturday, Oct. 01 — Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022

Reservation cutoff date: Aug. 30, 2022 or when sold out.
*Rates do not include resort fee and tax

Saturday 10/01/22

Deluxe Room
$126

Sunday 10/02/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Monday 10/03/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Tuesday 10/04/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Wednesday 10/05/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Thursday 10/06/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Saturday 10/01/22

Golf View Room
$131

Sunday 10/02/22

Golf View Room
$74

Monday 10/03/22

Golf View Room
$74

Tuesday 10/04/22

Golf View Room
$74

Wednesday 10/05/22

Golf View Room
$74

Thursday 10/06/22

Golf View Room
$74

Room Rates* for Friday, Oct. 7 — Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022

Reservation cutoff date: Aug. 30, 2022 or when sold out.
*Rates do not include resort fee and tax

Friday 10/07/22

Deluxe Room
$126

Saturday 10/08/22

Deluxe Room
$126

Sunday 10/09/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Monday 10/10/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Tuesday 10/11/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Wednesday 10/12/22

Deluxe Room
$69

Friday 10/07/22

Golf View Room
$131

Saturday 10/08/22

Golf View Room
$131

Sunday 10/09/22

Golf View Room
$74

Monday 10/10/22

Golf View Room
$74

Tuesday 10/11/22

Golf View Room
$74

Wednesday 10/12/22

Golf View Room
$74

Shuttle

Free shuttle service for the tournament is located at The Suncoast Hotel and Casino. The shuttle bus will pick up volunteers at the south side of the Suncoast near the valet parking station. Volunteers should park in the free self-parking lot and walk to the shuttle bus loading area. The shuttles are scheduled to accommodate the volunteer schedules and will run continuously throughout the day. Our shuttles are ADA compliant.

Unfortunately, we are unable to provide shuttle service from the Las Vegas Strip.

Help support Shriners Children's
DONATE TODAY!